We have a number of projects currently on the go! Please scroll down to see which woodland warrior suits your circumstances. 

Overnight Woodland Warrior- Armed Forces

Sat 3rd Sept to Sun 4th Sept 2022- FULLY BOOKED

Sat 1st Oct to Sun 2nd Oct 2022- FULLY BOOKED

Sat 15th Oct to Sun 16th Oct 2022- FULLY BOOKED

One Day Workshops- Armed Forces

 

 

Fire Making and Archery 

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Hangi Pit and Woodland Conservation

Learn this  traditional New Zealand Māori method of cooking food using heated rocks buried in a pit oven. Participate in woodland conservation tasks  sit back and enjoy the food! 

(please note we are unable to cater for non meat eaters on this course)

Sat 29th Oct 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Bushcraft Workshop

Sat 12th Nov 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Sat 26th Nov 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Traditional Wreath Making

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Sat 10th Dec 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Unable to make the dates?  Please complete this form and we will contact you as soon as a space/new dates become available.

 
We aim to get back to all applicants as soon as possible to confirm. Please check your junk mail if you don't receive a response.

There is no charge for participants as the funding comes from grants and donations

All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 day 1- 16:00 on day 2. 
 
All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 - 16:00.  
 

Woodland Warrior- key workers & emergency services

CLICK HERE