We have a number of projects currently on the go! Please scroll down to see which woodland warrior suits your circumstances. 

Overnight Woodland Warrior- Armed Forces

Sat 6th and Sun 7th Feb 2021- Spaces Available (CLICK HERE TO REGISTER)

Sat 20th and Sun 21st Feb 2021 - Spaces Available (CLICK HERE TO REGISTER)

Sat 6th and Sun 7th March 2021  - Spaces Available (CLICK HERE TO REGISTER)

There is no charge for participants as the funding comes from grants and donations. . 
We aim to get back to all applicants as soon as possible to confirm. Please check your junk mail if you don't receive a response. 
Previous dates::

Sat 25th and Sun 26th July 2020- FULLY BOOKED (Armed Forces only)

 

Sat 15th and Sun 16th August 2020- FULLY BOOKED (Armed Forces only)

Sat 29th and Sun 30th August 2020  FULLY BOOKED  (Armed Forces only)

Sat 12th and  Sun 13th Sept 2020 FULLY BOOKED (Armed Forces only)

Sat 26th and Sun 27th Sept 2020 - FULLY BOOKED

Sat 17th and Sun 18th Oct 2020-  FULLY BOOKED 

Sat 24th and Sun 25th Oct 2020-  FULLY BOOKED

All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 day 1- 16:00 on day 2. 
 

Woodland Warrior- key workers & emergency services

CLICK HERE 

THE WOODLAND WARRIOR PROGRAMME CIC

Registered in England and Wales #12139825

6 Belluton Villas, Pensford Hill Bristol BS39 4JG

Green solid logo.png

Follow HVB

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection

Supported by:

VETS HIGH RES LOGOS-7.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-05 at 20.32.53.png

© 2019 by The Woodland Warrior Programme proudly created with Wix.com