We have a number of projects currently on the go! Please scroll down to see which woodland warrior suits your circumstances. 

Overnight Woodland Warrior- Armed Forces

 
Sat 5th March to Sun 6th March 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Sat 19th March to Sun 20th March 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Sat 9th April to Sun 10th April 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Sat 30th April to Sun 1st May 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Sat 14th May to Sun 15th May 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
 
Sat 28th May to Sun 29th May 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register.
 
Sat 18th June to Sun 19th June 2022- FULLY BOOKED

Sat 3rd Sept to Sun 4th Sept 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register.

Sat 1st Oct to Sun 2nd Oct 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register.

Sat 15th Oct to Sun 16th Oct 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register.

(Fire Making and Archery) ARMED FORCES ONLY

 

 

 

Sat 2nd July 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register.

Sat 16th July 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Sat 30th July 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Sat 13th August 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Sat 27th August 2022- SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - SPACES AVAILABLE click here to register

Unable to make the dates?  Please complete this form and we will contact you as soon as a space/new dates become available.

 
We aim to get back to all applicants as soon as possible to confirm. Please check your junk mail if you don't receive a response.

There is no charge for participants as the funding comes from grants and donations

All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 day 1- 16:00 on day 2. 
 

One Day Woodland Warrior- Armed Forces

All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 - 16:00.  
 

Woodland Warrior- key workers & emergency services

CLICK HERE