We have a number of projects currently on the go! Please scroll down to see which woodland warrior suits your circumstances. 

Overnight Woodland Warrior- Armed Forces

Sat 25th and Sun 26th July 2020- FULLY BOOKED (Armed Forces only)

 

Sat 15th and Sun 16th August 2020- FULLY BOOKED (Armed Forces only)

Sat 29th and Sun 30th August 2020  FULLY BOOKED  (Armed Forces only)

Sat 12th and  Sun 13th Sept 2020 FULLY BOOKED (Armed Forces only)

Sat 26th and Sun 27th Sept 2020  SPACES AVAILABLE HERE (Armed Forces only)

Sat 17th and Sun 18th Oct 2020  SPACES AVAILABLE HERE (Armed Forces only)

Sat 24th and Sun 25th Oct 2020  SPACES AVAILABLE  HERE  (Armed Forces only)

 

Sat 31st Oct and Sun 1st Nov 2020  SPACES AVAILABLE  HERE (Armed Forces only)

 

Sat 14th and Sun 15th Nov 2020 

Sat 21st and  Sun 22nd Nov 2020 

MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!

There is no charge for participants as the funding comes from grants and donations. . 
We aim to get back to all applicants as soon as possible to confirm. 
All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 day 1- 16:00 on day 2. 
 

Woodland Warrior weekend- Blue Lights

We are currently working on funding streams for the emergency services,  complete this form to be added to our waiting list and we will notify you as soon as funding becomes available. 
 
 
 
New for 2020 and set up in response to the Coronavirus pandemic, our one day workshops provide key workers with the opportunity to recalibrate after an intense period working on the front line. 
Click here for more information and to apply for a space on a workshop. 
Our COVID-19 policy can be found here 

Woodland Warrior one day workshop - key workers

THE WOODLAND WARRIOR PROGRAMME CIC

Registered in England and Wales #12139825

6 Belluton Villas, Pensford Hill Bristol BS39 4JG

Green solid logo.png

Follow HVB

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection

Supported by:

VETS HIGH RES LOGOS-7.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-05 at 20.32.53.png

© 2019 by The Woodland Warrior Programme proudly created with Wix.com