We have a number of projects currently on the go! Please scroll down to see which woodland warrior suits your circumstances. 

Overnight Woodland Warrior- Armed Forces

Sat 10th and Sun 11th April 2021: Full
 
Sat 24th and Sun 25th April 2021: Full
 
Sat 8th and Sun 9th May 2021: Full

Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd May 2021 : Full

 

Sat 5th and Sun 6th June 2021 : Full

 

Sat 19th and Sun 20th June 2021: Full

 

Sat 17th and Sun 18th July :  Full

 

Sat 31st July to Sun 1st Aug 2021: Full

Sat 14th to Sun 15th Aug 2021: IGF app members only - Click here to book

Sat 4th Sept to Sun 5th Sept 2021: Full

 

Sat 9th Oct to Sun 10th Oct 2021: Full

There is no charge for participants as the funding comes from grants and donations. . 

We aim to get back to all applicants as soon as possible to confirm. Please check your junk mail if you don't receive a response. 

All activities and food are included for the duration which is 10:00 day 1- 16:00 on day 2. 
 

Woodland Warrior- key workers & emergency services

CLICK HERE